A Character Copied
The character I most recently played and finished the game ( Absolver cloak ) with second time was copied after iI closed the game, and later, I came back to play for another gaming session. The save was duplicated with a -1 after it? I deleted it instead of loading and will not play THAT character until it's not haunted. No remote play was used 4 this BS.